Yu Jian – IPNHK 2011

yu jian
Yu Jian 于堅
China 中國大陸

Yu Jian (China) was born in 1954 in the city of Kunming, a city located on a plateau in south-west China. He graduated from the Department of Chinese Language and Literature, University of Yunnan. His most important works include the poetry collections 60 Poems (1989), Note Anthology (2001) and Anthology and Image (2003); two books of prose, Notes on Brown Paper (1995) and Notes from the Human World (1997); and the five-volume selected poetry and prose entitled The Yu Jian Collection (2004). His documentary films include The Locomotive from 1910, Slow and The Blue Train Station. He has also written three plays, In Connection with AIDS (performed in Beijing by the Mou Sen Theatre Workshop), About an Evening Conversation (Paris) and About a Discussion on the Far Shore of the Nature of Chinese Words.


他最重要的作品包括:《詩六十首》(1989)、《于堅的詩》(2001)、《詩集與圖像》(2003)、散文《棕皮筆記》(1995)、《人間筆記》(1997)、《于堅集》 五卷 (2004)。


《碧色車站》該片曾經入選2004年的阿姆斯特丹國際紀錄片電影節(IDFA)FIRST APPEARANCE。